3. Blogging: When and Why?

Hi hotties, 

Its day 3 of my 31 days blog challenge and its getting quite exciting for me… Im beginning to surprise myself too๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Day 3. 7th April 2017

So yea, i started blogging because i always thought i had a thing for writing and im a bit experimental…and craftsy handsy…so yea i needed a place to just write, share ideas and talk.this was 4 years ago… February or March 2013 … 

My first post, it seemed like i was lost in a maze. Yea…4 years down the line and still very excited.


Remember to drop a comment..or a question..if youd like me to write on any topic.

Toodles

Bhotchocolateโ™ฅ

When I dare to be powerful, to use my strength in the service of my vision, then it becomes less and less important whether I am afraid.โ€ โ€” The Cancer Journals

Leave a Reply

