Mascara Showdown

Joannaloves

20140611-211941.jpg

20140611-211945.jpg

20140611-211949.jpg
If there’s one item of make-up I love to constantly experiment with, it’s mascara. It needs to be replaced regularly due to drying out, so it gives you the perfect opportunity to test new ones every time – I don’t even think I’ve ever found one holy grail mascara that I’ll always stick to either, I’ve just found a tonne of them that I absolutely love for different reasons.
I’ve done a similar post to this in the past but thought it was time for an update on my current favourites.

Sublime De Chanel Mascara
A long-time love of mine and an all round brilliant purchase – the Chanel Sublime mascara. It adds incredible length and doesn’t make my lashes clump whatsoever no matter how much I pack on. It’s worth the price tag due to it not drying out fast, but then it’s still a lot for a mascara.

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

