Hello!

I know ,I know… I even tell myself everyday that I’ll write something on this blog at least once a week… But you know, man proposes….

It gets really busy sometimes and sometimes it’s just the laziness to start the first statement… That’s whenever network decides to stabilize. I kinda have a couple of things to talk about so I’ll take them one by one. From my DIY mani to my DIY sequin purse…(I think I’m getting a hang on this DIY thingy) then other random topics, fashion trends etc. just so u know, I’m Nigerian so there might be some “African inclined/tradition infused” detail in my posts.

Great to be back.(this is the umpteenth time I would have said this). Don’t worry, we will get a knack of things soon.

Toodles
Hotchocolate

20140618-081059.jpg

Leave a Reply

